Jackson Triggs Wine Estate





img_4270Some of my Jackson Triggs Favorites🍷 I also tried their sweet wine for the first time and I must say, it was sweet as hell! It felt like I was sipping on thick syrup. It was definitely not my kind of wine.  Overall, it was an amazing experience at the Jackson Triggs winery. If you are planning to make a trip to Niagara Falls, then you must visit this place on your way. They have a beautiful lounge facing the wine yards and you can taste all kinds of wine while relaxing away! #summer2016

 

Leave a Reply

